What's cooking at the Blue Fox Cafe
All about the ins and outs of writing

Wish

I wish I had an ice cream cone, photo by author

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wish

Today feels like the first day of spring, especially here in Southern Colorado, where I now reside. It is so warm that I wish I had a big ice cream cone………just like the one pictured here in Niagara Falls, Canada. Then again on second thought…………..

 
Wish

2 Responses to “Wish”

  1. Not quite warm enough in the Chicago area yet for ice cream cones outside, at least not one that big. 🙂

    janet

  2. Oooh! Yes, I would wish for that too. It is way too hot here in India.


Leave a Reply

